CyberGuerrilla 2014
 Vol.4--No.2014 | 4 Users Online
Tuesday,Nov 12,2019 
By Doemela avatar | June 22, 2014 - 23:20 | Posted in AnonyNews | 2 Comments

Gabriella Coleman vs Anonymous Digital

Chat with Biella Coleman and Anonymous Digital July 15th, 3pm EST | 20:00 BST | 7pm GMT

  • For our security-conscious clients:
    • The below fingerprints may be used to verify the identity of IRC cyberguerrilla server’s.
    • [ClearNet] SHA-1: 94:1C:FF:7D:BF:19:C1:AA:04:49:0C:57:38:89:71:B3:1F:71:AC:EF
    • [TOR] SHA-1: DB:CB:9B:31:9C:E3:32:85:80:4E:AD:59:2D:D4:07:D2:97:0F:3E:B7
    • [I2P] SHA-1: F8:B3:65:10:01:F4:71:0E:8F:FD:6E:71:55:6E:A4:A3:CF:8F:72:0D
  • HowTo’s:
  • WebChat:
    • Via cyberguerrilla.org || WebIris
    • Via TOR || http://3ur4xm2japn56c5f.onion/?channels=AnonDigital&prompt=1&uio=d4

Discuss her new book
Hacker, Hoaxer, Whistleblower, Spy: The Story of Anonymous
https://www.versobooks.com/books/2027-hacker-hoaxer-whistleblower-spy
Also hacking, protests, politics, hacktivists and how Keith Alexander is sure to save the world from DDoS attacks for $600k a month
The NSA will be joining us so it’s a guaranteed good time.
The FBI will be giving away National Security Letters as door prizes.
Out of this chat there will be a radio show made



  • You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
  • Both comments and pings are currently closed.

This Post is Tagged with:

2 Responses to Gabriella Coleman vs Anonymous Digital

  1. July 15, 2014 at 01:50
    Sherry Woodbeck says:
    avatar

    This is going to be a great conversation! Looking forward to figuring out how to listen to it.

nonymous. Whoever you are, we are ungovernable!
> =[]= This site is run by cyberguerrilla, your friendly anonymous autonomous tech collective since 2010 =[]= This the past that can NOT be changed! <